Our Mead Wines

Our Wines

All of our wines are made from honey; the historical term for honey wine is Mead.  Our Meads are naturally Gluten Free, and made with no short cuts whatsoever.

Our Traditional Meads are made with no flavorings added, no back sweetening, no spices, and no benzoates or sorbate preservatives; only honey, yeast, and oak.  Only our Traditional Meads can be found in locations near you.

 

 

For more information and our tasting notes, please click on the pictures below.

 

 

 


Martin Brothers Winery

1623 Old Iron Rd.
Hermann, MO 65041
573-486-0236

Hours:
Sunday: 12-5
Monday: 12-5
Tuesday: Closed
Wednesday: Closed
Thursday: 12-5
Friday: 10-5
Saturday: 10-5

You can also find us in a store near you!