All of our wines are made from honey; the historical term for honey wine is Mead.
As Hermann’s newest winery, entering into our second year of business, we have won 15 international awards.
Our Meads are naturally Gluten Free, and made with no flavorings, no spices, and no benzoates or sorbate preservatives.
Hours:|Closed for the season. Find us in stores near you!